Hello world!

This is my first blog post here on WordPress.com. This is meant to go along with my podcast, but will be geared more towards commenting, and writing articles that relate to the media I post on the podcast. Posts will likely come at irregular intervals, and if I get the hang of this, I just might take down my forum page, and use this site instead.

We’ll see how things work out. I might also make the behind the scenes place to vent or what goes on as I try to keep the podcast going, searching for shows, writing notes, and dealing with computer troubles and interuptions.

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

