Taking On More Writing Challenge

Watch out! There will be more installments into the world of writing that will be seen here. Probably not daily, but with more frequency at the least.

I like it when I write stuff that is more than notes to shows.
I find I have two big problems. The first isn’t inspiration, but focus on a topic. The next is making time. Actually priortizing a time slot to claim as writing time. I can make time better, when I focus on a mission, that topic to write on, whether it be a stand alone scene, something to bridge a gap in a story, a poetic thought, or in outlining where a new story should go.
The mission of this blog is to share things related to classic radio dramas and shows, and I want to maintain that theme.

I’m planning on more writing challenges, because they offer direction even if I don’t always manage to keep up on daily prompts. Where I can, I’ll drop an article here. For more flavors of me… I’ll be more broadspread at my personal blog. Watch the events over at http://heltsley.net to see how things are going.
just be careful, hyou never know what you might get over there.

Leave a Reply

